12. Maha Shivaratri

Happy Maha Shivaratri to all!

I cannot go to the temple today. I am just celebrating You in the intimacy of myself with My own Self and in the naivety of my western hindu home shrine.

rudrabhishekhamshiva786

You are with me

in the tears that stick out my eyes whenever I feel You,

in the long cherished calmness of my mind,

in the subtle atmosphere where I can almost reach you out with the tips of my fingers.

Today you are especially present. In and out. Up and down. The whole universe pervaded by you is today especially vibrant! Today I am overwhelmed with emotions, so I decided to write to You this quick post. 🙂

Yours

Durga

OM NAMAHA SHIVAYA!!

Leave a Reply

